Cart 0
Philip Rambow - The Rebel Kind: Anthology 1972-2020 (CD)


Philip Rambow - The Rebel Kind: Anthology 1972-2020 (CD)

$ 29.99

Release Date: 05/22/20

THE REBEL KIND is the first retrospective of Philip Rambow's illustrious career, curated by the man himself. His three albums are joined by rare and previously unissued recordings, including his first-ever solo demo from 1972, an early demo of '...Chip Shop', unreleased sessions with Mick Ronson and Hans Zimmer and an unissued original demo with Glen Matlock, James Stevenson and James Hallawell.

Genre: Pop/Rock
Run Time: 120 mins
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please email us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product