Pilgrimage - Sigil Of The Pilgrim Sun (CD)

$ 14.99


Release Date: 11/05/21

Doom/death metal project from Malta and Netherlands!

Doom Death Metal.
International collaboration with members from Malta & The Netherlands.
Pilgrimage is a new project feat. Sean Pollaco (ex- Weeping Silence), Eric Hazebroek (Vetrar Draugurinn, Ditch, ex- Stream Of Passion), Dino Mifsud Lepre (Victims Of Creation) and Dario Pace Taliana (Weeping Silence).
Special guest vocals (and artwork also designed) by Daniel Neagoe of Clouds!
Band's first live appearance was at Metal Gates festival in Bucharest, Romania, October 2019. Then they signed with Sleaszy Rider and they prepared their debut album 'Sigil Of The Pilgrim Sun' that we will release on 5 November 2021.

Genre: Metal
Language: English
Run Time: 40:00 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed