Pinecastle Records - Ultimate Banjo (CD)

$ 13.99


Release Date: 04/01/08


Continuing in the tradition of the 'Ultimate' series Ultimate Banjo is an essential collection for lovers of great music, delivering the best instrumentals from today's top bluegrass musicians. Featuring Earl Scruggs, Sonny Osborne, Jim Mills, Pete Wernick, Scott Vestal, Aaron McDaris, Eddie Adcock, Greg Cahill, Kristin Scott Benson, Jeff Murray, Ross Nickerson, and David McLaughlin.

Label: Pinecastle Records
Genre: Folk

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed