Pirates - Land Of The Blind (CD)


$ 14.99
Only 4 units left


Musicians: Mick GREEN, Roman PAROL and B.J. ANDERS

MICK GREEN had a pedigree that stretched back as long as British Rock and R&B had been around and since 1962 he was performing as The PIRATES. In the 80's and 90's Mick played with amongst others BRYAN FERRY, VAN MORRISON and PAUL McCARTNEY. 'Land Of The Blind' was recorded in 1996 and the album has been remastered with three live bonus tracks recorded in Finland during the same year. Mick died in 2010. Crank up loud and enjoy a classic Pirates album.

Track Listing

    • Underground
    • Wood In Your Fire
    • Shattered Glass
    • Let's Eat
    • Danger Zone
    • Land Of The Blind
    • Wondrous Place
    • Maybe
    • Lover And Fighter
    • Fortune Teller
    • My Old Radio
    • Sex On Legs
    • Rock Bottom (live)
    • I Can Tell (live)
    • Lindy Lou (live)

    Additional Details

    Label: Angel Air

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 06/04/13

    UPC: 5055011704183

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed