Plasmatics - Metal Priestess (LP)

Save 15%

$ 12.80 $ 14.99


The 1981 EP by punk-metal band The Plasmatics, fronted by Wendy O. Williams, now on vinyl

Available on vinyl once again! This 1981 EP features the Plasmatics keeping their punk roots while embracing more metal influences. Produced by Dan Hartman (38 Special, James Brown).

Track Listing

    • Lunacy
    • Doom Song
    • Sex Junkie
    • Black Leather Monster
    • 12 Noon
    • Black Leather Monster

    Additional Details

    Label: Plasmatic Media

    Genre: Alternative/Punk

    Language: English

    Run Time: 26 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 04/07/15

    UPC: 760137687917

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed