Porcupine - Carrier Wave (VINYL ALBUM)

$ 24.99


Release Date: 12/13/19

Available on vinyl for the first time + 2 unreleased bonus tracks - Limited to 200 classic black LP's + Download card

Porcupine's 2015, 'Carrier Wave' LP remastered and reissued on vinyl with 2 unreleased bonus tracks!<br>Recorded by Steve Albini (Big Black/Shellac) at Electrical Audio + Remastered by Greg Reierson.<br>This exceptional batch of indie pop/rock gems finally on vinyl for the first time! Features Husker Du bassist Greg Norton with Casey Virock (gtr) & Ian Prince (drums). Limited to 200 classic black LP's.<br>

Label: Dead Broke Rekerds
Genre: Pop/Rock
Language: English
Run Time: 25 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed