Prince Lincoln Thompson & The Royal Rasses - Natural Wild (LP)


$ 24.99


Release Date: 08/05/22

1980 reggae album now released on 180 gram Green vinyl

Original 1980 album now released on 180 gram Green vinyl
Album features full colour Insert with extensive Sleeve Notes .

Bass - Bagga, Val Douglas
Drums - Leroy 'Horsey' Wallace, Mikey Booth
Guitar - Diggles, George Miller, Lincoln Thompson
Horns - Headley Bennett*, Bobby Ellis, Bubbler, Tommy McCook
Keyboards - Cecil Lloyd, Wire Lindo, Geoffrey Chung, Pablo Black
Lead Guitar - Ernest Ranglin
Percussion - Brother Jomo, Stick

Genre: Reggae
Language: English
Run Time: 40 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed