Prostitutedisfigurement - Deeds Of Derangement (CD)

$ 7.99 $ 15.97


Release Date: 00/00/00

Comatose Music is pleased to announce the official re-issue of the brutal death metal masterpiece Prostitute Disfigurement `Deeds of Derangement'. It was originally released in 2003 on Morbid Records, then again in 2008 on Displeased Records. Now after being out of print for a few years it is available again through Comatose Music under exclusive license from Displeased Records! If you missed this release before, here is your chance to get what is certainly considered by many as an underground death metal classick!

1. Insides to Expose
2. Swollen
3. Deformed Slut
4. Postmortal Devirginized
5. Deeds of Derangement
6. She's Not Coming Home Tonight
7. Repulsive to Kill
8. G-B Massacre
9. Cum Covered Stabwounds
10. Screaming in Agony
11. Skinned & Sodomized

Genre: Metal

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed