Prymary - The Tragedy of Innocence (CD)

$ 17.44 $ 17.99


Release Date: 01/01/01

Tragedy of Innocence album for sale by Prymary was released Oct 10, 2006 on the Prog Rock label. Recording information: Bad Moon Studio, Buena Park, CA; Digitalink Studio, Costa Mesa, CA. Prymary: Mike Di Sarro (vocals); Sean Entrikin (guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Smiley Sean (keyboards, background vocals); James Sherwood (bass guitar, background vocals); Chris Quirarte (drum, percussion, electronics, background vocals). Tragedy of Innocence CD music contains a single disc with 12 songs.

Genre: Progressive Rock

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed