Psy'aviah - Eclectric (CD)

$ 17.44 $ 17.99


Release Date: 06/08/10

Second album featuring Jean-Luc De Meyer of FRONT 242 and Jennifer Parkin of AYRIA.

Faithful to their concept, the Belgian act Psy'aviah continues to develop a network of fruitful collaborations bringing especially impressive results this time this time on 'Ophelie' featuring Jean-Luc De Meyer of FRONT 242 as guest 'poet' and the dance floor killer 'Into The Game' with Jennifer Parkin of AYRIA as lead vocalist. For their new album 'Eclectric' they joined forces with Geert de Wilde from the EBM cult acts IC 434, PANGEA, TALES OF DOOM, etc, for mastering and reminded us of what PSY'AVIAH is about: eclectic electronic music with a hint of darkness and vague references to dark EBM, electro clash and industrial rock.

Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
Run Time: 55 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed