Cart 0
Psy'aviah - Eclectric + Eclectricism (Limited) (CD)


Psy'aviah - Eclectric + Eclectricism (Limited) (CD)

$ 35.96 $ 35.99

Release Date: 06/08/10

Second album featuring Jean-Luc De Meyer of FRONT 242 and Jennifer Parkin of AYRIA.

Faithful to their concept, the Belgian act Psy''aviah continues to develop a network of fruitful collaborations bringing especially impressive results this time this time on 'Ophelie' featuring Jean-Luc De Meyer of FRONT 242 as guest ''poet'' and the dance floor killer 'Into The Game' with Jennifer Parkin of AYRIA as lead vocalist. This deluxe limited edition of the album also features many more collaborations on the 'Eclectricism' bonus disc. Taking the opportunity to display more ENYA-esque moments while going totally harsh dark elektro at other moments. Collaborators include Kristell Lowagie, Sowphie, IC 434, Acylum, Encoder, Sebastian Komor, EX.ES, Dead Errant Soul, Essence Of Mind, Studio-X, Implant...

Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
Run Time: 110 mins

Share this Product