Pti - Exhaust (remixes) (CD)

Save 15%

$ 8.50 $ 9.99
Only 1 unit left


Exhaust is the remix companion to Blackout. Features one new track and 14 remixes and interpretations.

On the heels of their 2004 Breakout Album, Blackout, PTI returns with the remix companion, Exhaust. This multi-track release features new remixes of Ivory Tower, Gone Silicon, Databass, Condemnation, IDentify and more. In addition to the remixes, Exhaust will include one previously unreleased b-side named after the album title. Remixers for Exhaust include God Module, Assemblage23, Negative Format, Flesh Field, Y-Luk-O, Z Prochek, Interface, Christ Analogue, Torrent Vaccine and more.

Track Listing

    • Condemnation (Mindfluxfuneral Abomination)
    • Databass Assemblage 23 Reconstruction)
    • Zero Hour (Z Prochek Convolution)
    • Identify (Christ Analogue Putrefaction)
    • Databass (PTI Subversion)
    • Ivory Tower (Interface Invigoration)
    • Exhaust
    • Gone Silicon (Negative Format Molecular Disintegration)
    • Databass [Flesh Field Infection]
    • Condemnation [Torrent Vaccine Contamination]
    • Otherside (Deadliner Debsement)
    • IDentify [Y-Luk-O Degradation)
    • Gone Silicon [Lukotyk Mutation]
    • Condemnation [God Module Damnation]
    • IDentify [Iammmynewt Treatment]

    Additional Details

    Label: WTII Records

    Genre: Industrial

    Run Time: 72 mins

    Release Date: 08/23/05

    UPC: 801676003322

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed