Rancid - Indestructible (Red Vinyl) (7 INCH)

Save 15%

$ 25.50 $ 29.99


While the title clearly sums up both RANCID and this album, there’s always the problem of setting a bar too high. With albums like ...And Out Come The Wolves gaining such incredible praise and response across the world, and albums like Life Won’t Wait and 2000 only getting that level of praise and recognition from the (still, admittedly enormous) group of diehard fans, they were left with a big task answering questions from the mainstream press, as well as their true fans - and they delivered in a huge way. Kicking right off with a nod to the late great Joe Strummer, RANCID drew from the passion and urgency Strummer always stressed - and the result is an album full of treasures.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Indestructible
  • Fall Back Down
  • Red Hot Moon
Disc 2:
  • David Courtney
  • Start Now
  • Out Of Control
  • Django
Disc 3:
  • Arrested in Shanghai
  • Travis Bickle
  • Memphis
Disc 4:
  • Spirit of '87
  • Ghost Band
  • Tropical London
  • Roadblock
Disc 5:
  • Born Frustrated
  • Back Up Against The Wall
  • Ivory Coast
Disc 6:
  • Stand Your Ground
  • Otherside

Additional Details

Label: Pirates Press Records

Genre: Alternative/Punk

Run Time: 40 mins

Release Date: 02/07/12

UPC: 819162010525

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed