Randy Klein - Piano Christmas (CD)

SKU: JH1149

$ 15.99


Piano Christmas will become one of the best loved holiday musical CDs. Randy Klein's solo piano interpretations of these classic Christmas treasures capture the profound beauty, calm and peace that are part of this joyous holiday season.  A Christmas favorite!

Track Listing

    • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
    • Little Drummer Boy
    • Holly Jolly Christmas
    • The First Noel
    • Oh Christmas Tree
    • Here Comes Santa Claus
    • God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
    • Silent Night
    • Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
    • Good King Wenceslas
    • Oh Holy Night
    • What Child Is This'
    • It Came Upon A Midnight Clear

    Additional Details

    Label: Jazzheads

    Genre: Jazz

    Run Time: 40 mins

    Release Date: 10/13/15

    UPC: 809819114928

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed