Randy Klein - Re-release Of Underground Romantic (4cds) (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: JH1201

$ 13.60 $ 15.99


The focus is on mid-tempo, modal-sounding numbers and gentle ballads, but when the band kicks up the tempo the result is really thrilling; the interplay between bass and guitar on the latter is especially exciting. Mastroianni exhibits complex compositions as approachable as they are is a testament to his taste as both a writer and a player.

Track Listing

    • Underground Romantic
    • Mind over Matter
    • Love in the Shadows
    • Contemplation
    • Delighted
    • Floating on Air
    • Moldy Blues
    • Solitude
    • What Used to Be
    • Lyric Piece
    • Let Me Out
    • Marbles
    • Hymn
    • Bemo's Dance
    • Epilogue

    Additional Details

    Label: Jazzheads

    Genre: Jazz

    Run Time: 40 mins

    Release Date: 10/13/15

    UPC: 809819120127

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed