Ray Russell - Why Not Now (CD)


$ 14.99
Only 1 unit left


RAY RUSSELL started life playing in GEORGIE FAME & THE BLUE FAMES and over the decades with ROCK WORKSHOP, RMS and his solo albums he has released some of the'tastiest' jazz/rock albums ever. 'Why Not Now' was originally released in 1988 and Angel Air true to form has added four bonus trcks as well as remastered the whole album. Classic product from a Heritage Artist. Musicians: RAY RUSSELL, MARK ISLHAM, MO FOSTER, FRANK RICOTTI, TONY HYAMS, GIL EVANS, SIMON PHILLIPS, RAY WARLEIGH, STUART BROOKS and TOMMY EYRE.

Track Listing

    • Outland
    • Prelude 1
    • Pour Me A Fish
    • Blue Shoes
    • Lunday Island
    • The Pan Pier
    • Childscape
    • Point Perfect
    • Prelude 2
    • If Only...
    • Murmurs In Reverse
    • Sketches Of Gil
    • Avian
    • No Step
    • Snow (A Passing Phase)
    • A Table Near The Band

    Additional Details

    Label: Angel Air

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Release Date: 01/12/09

    UPC: 5055011701786

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed