Regeneration (CD)

Save 15%

$ 8.50 $ 9.99


Under The Noise ‎â€' Regeneration Label: COP International ‎â€' COP CD024 Format: CD, Compilation Country: US Released: 10 Mar 1998 Genre: Electronic, Rock Style: Industrial Tracklist Show Credits 1 Circle Of The Eclipse (Zip Mix) 6:44 2 Sun (Floe Shot Remix) 3:27 3 Mountain (Seibold Mix) 6:07 4 Lie: A Failure To Communicate 5:16 5 Sun (Fever Dream Mix) 6:13 6 Lie (Slow Motion Reaction Mix) 6:49 7 Mountain (Mudslider Mix) 5:23 8 13th Tribe (Funky Soul Mix) 3:30 9 Driving Electric Magic (Nours Mix) 5:26 10 Sun (Energiz Mix) 4:41 11 This World Desire (Ballistic Mix) 5:46 12 Sun (Rainback) 5:17 Credits Artwork â€' Brian Roper Backing Vocals â€' Melissa Sharlat Design â€' Bill Dawson Music By, Producer â€' George Hagegeorge Saxophone â€' John Partridge Voice, Lyrics By â€' Ric Nigel

Track Listing

    • Circle of the Eclipse
    • Sun
    • Mountain
    • Lie: A Failure To Communicate
    • Sun
    • Lie
    • Mountain
    • 13th Tribe
    • Driving Electric Magic
    • Sun
    • This World Desire
    • Sun

    Additional Details

    Label: COP International

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Release Date: 10/03/98

    UPC: 703513002423

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed