Cart 0
Reggae Kulcha Volume 1 (CD)


Reggae Kulcha Volume 1 (CD)

$ 9.99

Release Date: 11/05/13

This is the first collection of Reggae Kulcha gems handpicked by longtime radio and TV presenter Lance-O.

This is the first in a series of compilations called 'Reggae Kulcha' from Kulcha Shok Muzik, featuring Jahfe, Innasense, Rootz Underground, Bobby Hustle, First Hit, House of David Gang, I Nesta, Natty Remo, Hor!zen, Predator Dub Assassins, Arise Roots, and Barry & The Penetrators. All tracks are hand picked by longtime radio, TV presenter & artistic DJ Lance-O, founder of Kulcha Shok Muzik.


Label: Kulcha Shok Muzik
Genre: Reggae
Language: English
Run Time: 46:19 mins
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product