Resurrect The Machine - Uncover The Truth (CD)

$ 16.99


Release Date: 05/05/17

Meticulously developing and an intense musical combined force made to spew thunderous rhythms and syncopated high energy

Featuring lead vocalist Dean Ortega (Interscope Records, RCA Victor, protégé of Jimmy Iovine, Tim Palmer, Peter Frampton) newcomer virtuoso guitarist Andrré Makina, Joey Cotero on drums and Kurt Barabas (Roswell Six, Amarans Plight,) on bass. Combining complex arrangements and blistering melodic guitar their music is indisputable unassailable pure passion.

Genre: Metal
Language: English
Run Time: 55:00 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed