Retractor - The False Memory (CD)


$ 9.99


US based harsh electro project RETRACTOR, founded by Milton Sanchez, returns with it´s second fullength album to date. After a well recieved debut album on Black Flames (R.I.P.) and a great club EP EDGE OF INCISION (INFACTED RECORDINGS) the band returns with a real masterpiece. Strong clubtracks as well as great ballads and deep lyrics show the variety of the musical potential of RETRACTOR. Musicwise you get a strong combination of bands such as GRENDEL, LIFE CRIED, SUPREME COURT or even FEINDFLUG (to name a few)! In 2008 we´ll try to get the band to europe for their first shows outside the US territory. Get infected by the strong sound of RETRACTOR!

Track Listing

    • Bless the Enemy
    • All Children Go to Heaven
    • Victims of Flesh
    • We Are the New Blood
    • Resurrect My Glory
    • Annihilation
    • Sacred Law
    • Where You Belong
    • Fire in Me
    • In Another Life
    • Will of the Union
    • The False Memory
    • God in My Head
    • All Children Go to Heaven
    • W.O.T.U

    Additional Details

    Label: COP International

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Release Date: 07/08/08

    UPC: 703513011029

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed