Ringtailed Snorter - Look Back In The Mirror (CD)

Save 15%

$ 8.50 $ 9.99


Ringtailed Snorter ‎â€' Look Back In The Mirror Label: COP International ‎â€' COP CD040 Format: CD, Compilation Country: US Released: 14 Jul 1998 Genre: Electronic Style: Electro, Industrial Tracklist 1 Motivation 3:58 2 Absolute Void 4:31 3 I Come To You 4:02 4 Deal In Sex 4:06 5 A Kind Of Loss (New Mix) 4:13 6 The Cold Room 4:28 7 Mirror 3:14 8 Until Now 3:37 9 Window 1 2:53 10 Childlike 5:07 11 Longing For Shelter 4:33 12 Deprivation 3:54 13 Influence 4:59 Companies, etc. Recorded At â€' U.R.S. Studio Mixed At â€' U.R.S. Studio Published By â€' ICM/Hanseatic Licensed From â€' Zoth Ommog Distributed By â€' Nova Tekk Media + Distribution â€' 91903 Phonographic Copyright (p) â€' COP International Copyright (c) â€' COP International Credits Artwork â€' Christian Hell Mastered By â€' Louis Magic Zachert* Photography By â€' Guido Nockemann Programmed By [Additional] â€' Alexis Schaar Written-By, Arranged By, Performer, Programmed By â€' Sevren Ni-Arb

Track Listing

    • Motivation
    • Absolute Void
    • I Come To You
    • Deal In Sex
    • A Kind Of Loss (New Mix)
    • The Cold Room
    • Mirror
    • Until Now
    • Window 1
    • Childlike
    • Longing For Shelter
    • Deprivation
    • Influence

    Additional Details

    Label: COP International

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Release Date: 07/14/98

    UPC: 703513004021

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed