Robin Luke - Susie Darling (CD)

Save 38%
SKU: BCD15547

$ 11.69 $ 18.99


1-CD with 12-page booklet, 30 tracks. Playing time approx. 68 mns

There was something magical about ''Susie Darlin'''. Maybe it was the garage production or the ukelele or the heartstopping innocence. Robin was from Hawaii, and this set includes all of his Hawaiian and Los Angeles Dot recordings from 1958 to 1962.
The 31 songs include Chicka Chicka Honey, Strollin' Blues, Five Minutes More, School Bus Love Affair, Everlovin' (later a hit for Rick Nelson), and Foggin' Up The Window.

Track Listing

    • Susie Darlin'
    • Well Oh, Well Oh (Don't You Know)
    • Won't You Please Be Mine
    • Everlovin'
    • Five Minutes More
    • Walking In The Moonlight
    • Foggin' Up The Window (& ROBERTA SHORE)
    • Who's Gonna Hold Your Hand
    • Make Me A Dreamer
    • School Bus Love Affair
    • You Can't Stop Me From Dreaming
    • Polyanna
    • Rotten Love
    • Sugar
    • It Had To Happen
    • All Because Of You
    • So Alone
    • Don't Cry, For You I Love
    • Poor Little Rich Boy
    • Part Of A Fool
    • Bad Boy
    • My Girl
    • Poor Me
    • Chicka Chicka Honey
    • Hayride
    • Living's Lovin' You
    • Strollin' Blues
    • Mighty River
    • It Hurts A Little While
    • Wide Wide World
    • If You Only Knew My Baby

    Additional Details

    Label: Bear Family Records

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Run Time: 68 mins

    Release Date: 01/02/07

    UPC: 4000127155474

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed