Roger Miller - King Of The Road (CD)

Save 25%
SKU: BCD15477

$ 14.24 $ 18.99


1-CD with 24-page booklet, 29 tracks. Playing time approx. 64 mns

Here's the ultimate Roger Miller collection. It includes the ultra-rare and unjustly neglected RCA recordings and the best of the Smash recordings. In all 29 recordings, such as It Happened Just That Way, Little Green Apples, Burma Shave, If You Don't Want My Love, Sorry Willie, When Two Worlds Collide, Lock Stock And Teardrop, Dang Me, King Of The Road, Chug-A-Lug, Kansas City Star, England Swings, Do-Wacka-Do and One A Dyin'And A Buryin.

Track Listing

    • You're A Part Of Me
    • Fair Swiss Maiden
    • Every Which-A-Way
    • It Happened Just That Way
    • I Get Up Early In The Morning
    • I Catch Myself Crying
    • I'll Be Somewhere
    • Little Green Apples
    • I Know Who It Is (And I'm Gonna Tell On Him)
    • But I Love You More
    • If You Want Me To
    • Burma Shave
    • You Don't Want My Love
    • Sorry Willie
    • You Can't Do Me This Way
    • When Two Worlds Collide
    • Lock, Stop And Teardrops
    • Trouble On The Turnpike
    • Hey Little Star
    • Footprints In The Snow
    • Hitch-Hiker
    • Dang Me
    • King Of The Road
    • Chug-A-Lug
    • Engine Engine #9
    • Kansas City Star
    • England Swings
    • Do-Wacka-Do
    • One Dyin' And A Buryin'

    Additional Details

    Label: Bear Family Records

    Genre: Country

    Run Time: 64 mins

    Release Date: 01/02/07

    UPC: 4000127154774

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed