Cart 0
Ron Trent - Abstract Afro Journey (CD)


Ron Trent - Abstract Afro Journey (CD)

$ 15.38 $ 15.99

Release Date: 01/09/07

Popular underground Afro tracks like 'African Dreamland' (Sirius Be) and 'Congo Deep' (Mateo & Matos) mixed by Ron Trent.

Abstract Afro Journey album for sale by Ron Trent was released Jan 27, 2004 on the King Street Sounds label. Audio Remixer: Joaquin Joe Claussell. Abstract Afro Journey songs Recording information: Axis Studios, New York, NY; Electronic Workshop; JFU Studios; The Reading Room; The Thingmajig Lab. Abstract Afro Journey album for sale Arranger: Kerri Chandler. Personnel: Anthony Nicholson (vocals, keyboards, percussion); Genoa Mungin, Alton Miller (vocals, congas); Kim Moore (vocals, percussion); Heather Johnson , Terrance Downs, Bola Belo (vocals); Dominic Kanza, Ede Wright (guitar); Dennis Ferrer (keyboards, drum programming); Ticklah, Boyd Jarvis (keyboards); Lawrence Jones, Ernesto Abreau, Joaquin Joe Claussell (percussion). Abstract Afro Journey CD music contains a single disc with 19 songs.

Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
Run Time: 73 mins
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please email us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product