Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Love Songs Vol. 3 (CD)


$ 6


Another selection of great melodies performed by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra including such classics as Barbara Streisand and Neil Diamond's 'You Don't Bring Me Flowers'. Billy Preston and Syreeta's 'With You I'm Born Again', 'Lara's Theme' from 'Dr Zhivago' and 'I Don't Know How To Love Him' from 'Jesus Christ Superstar'

Track Listing

    • Cavatina
    • Speak Softly Love
    • Lara's Theme
    • I Don't Know How To Love Him
    • Music Of The Night
    • Take A Look At Me Now
    • True Love Ways
    • More Than Words Can Say
    • Stand By Me
    • The Look Of Love
    • It Must Have Been Love
    • You Don't Bring Me Flowers Anymore
    • Falling In Love Again
    • With You I'm Born Again

    Additional Details

    Label: Fabulous

    Genre: Adult Contemporary/MOR

    Release Date: 11/08/11

    UPC: 824046023225

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed