Sacred Dawn - A Madness Within (CD)

$ 12.34 $ 12.99


Release Date: 06/09/15

Sacred Dawn's Most Triumphant Album Featuring: Lothar Keller, Joey Vega, Michael Carpenter, Eddie Foltz and Brian Kim

This new 10 song concept album was produced by Sacred Dawn and Chuck Macak of Electrowerks Music and includes a full color 16 page booklet. Sacred Dawn is: Lothar Keller - Vocals/Guitar, Joey Vega - Bass, Michael Carpenter - Guitar, Eddie Foltz - Drums and Brian Kim - Keyboards

Label: Dark Star Records
Genre: Metal
Language: English
Run Time: 73:34 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed