Sarah Vaughan - If You Could See Me Now (CD)


$ 6


Our second selection of the sublime vocals of Sarah Vaughan concentrates on some of her later recordings. She provides many examples of her unique vocal stylings on performances of songs that she had recorded and performed numerous times.

Track Listing

    • That Old Black Magic
    • Careless
    • Separate Ways
    • Are You Certain
    • Mary Contrary
    • Broken Hearted Melody
    • I've Got The World On A String
    • Friendly Enemies
    • What's So Bad About It
    • Sweet Affection
    • Misty
    • Send In The Clowns
    • If You Could See Me Now

    Additional Details

    Label: Fabulous

    Genre: Jazz

    Release Date: 11/08/11

    UPC: 824046016227

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed