Schallfaktor - Sittenverfall (CD)


$ 9.99


After the tremendous success of last year debut EP END OF LOVE, SCHALLFAKTOR return with another clubsmash masterpiece! 11 Floorkillers + bonusvideoclip on one CD make SITTENVERFALL one of 2008 most outstanding club releases. An energetic mixture in between Suicide Commando, Grendel and Agonoize make the album a must have for all electonic clubbers and DJs worldwide! The band played some of europes most important festivals this year such as WGT, Nocturnal Culture Night, Dark Dance Treffen end so on and made their fanbase grow from month to month! SITTENVERFALL is our hottest clubpiece in 2009, be prepared!!!

Track Listing

    • Glaskastentraum
    • Promiskuitiv
    • Mir
    • Suicide Confession
    • Gezeugt in Hass
    • Friss Mich
    • Seelenfresser
    • Infinity
    • Malfunction
    • Aroused
    • Menschen

    Additional Details

    Label: COP International

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Release Date: 02/09/09

    UPC: 703513012125

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed