Seeming - The Birdwatcher's Guide To Atrocity (CD)

Save 15%

$ 15.30 $ 17.99


Seeming's third and most impressive record promises to be another breath-taking journey

Led by New York-based author, theorist, and composer Alex Reed, Seeming is a post-industrial art-pop project which broke out in 2014 with the LP Madness & Extinction which earned an Album of the Year award from darkwave tastemakers I Die: You Die. This first edition includes a bonus second CD with loads of bonus tracks!


Cast & Crew


Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • The Fates
  • Go Small
  • Someday Lily
  • The Flood Comes for You
  • Remember to Breathe
  • End Studies
  • Permanent
  • Reality is Afraid
  • Learn to Vanish
  • Celebration Song
Disc 2:
  • Be Like Lightning
  • You Rang
  • Monster
  • I Recognize You
  • Radically
  • Grief
  • Quiet as the Dead
  • Niagara Falls
  • Something Desperate
  • Doomsayer
  • Go Small

Additional Details

Label: Artoffact Records

Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

Language: English

Run Time: 60 mins

Region: 0

Release Date: 08/21/20

UPC: 628070637928

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed