Seven That Spells - The Death And Resurrection Of Krautrock: Omega (VINYL ALBUM)

$ 34.99


Release Date: 04/06/18

Brand new album by the psychedelic project

Brand new album by the psychedelic project. 'Omega' is the 12th album in the Seven That Spells history, and the last album in the 'The Death and Resurrection of Krautrock' trilogy!

Label: Sulatron
Genre: Psychedelic
Language: English
Run Time: 46:35 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Facebook Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed