Shadow of the Monster (VINYL ALBUM)

$ 19.99


Release Date: 02/12/16

Featuring members of acclaimed acts such as Elvenking and Secret Sphere, Hell In The Club have clearly earned their place in the scene but their music stands out as something totally different: they mix classic hard rock and modern sounds, heavy metal and party songs, fifties rock'n'roll and anything in between. 'Shadow Of The Monster', the band's latest effort, includes their strongest material to date, mixing and taking to the next level the freshness of 'Let The Games Begin' with the maturity of 'Devil On My Shoulder', with which the band saw rapid growth in popularity. 'Shadow Of The Monster' was recorded, mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni (DGM) at Domination Studios in San Marino and will include a very special cover version of 'Money Changes Everything' by The Brains (brought to international acclaim by Cindy Lauper in 1984). Cover artwork was made by American writer, film-maker and prolific illustrator Nathan Thomas Milliner, a very well respected horror artist, who is consistently producing outstanding graphics for various comics, films, and horror conventions.

Label: Scarlet Records
Genre: Metal
Run Time: 60 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed