Shinji - Aqua Blue (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: PWDOM473552

$ 13.60 $ 15.99


1999's Aqua Blue marks the American debut of Japanese composer/musician Shinji Ishihara. Though much of his expertise lies in scoring films, museum exhibitions and commercials, Shinji applies his classical training and formal music background to this collection of jazz pieces in a fluid, intelligent manner. His agile, flowing keyboard lines are supported by tasteful bass and drum accompaniment, making Aqua Blue's artful jazz more than worthy of exhibition.

1. Aqua Blue
2. A Dream Of The Deep Sea
3. The Whisper Of A Stream
4. Dawn Of A Forest
5. Reincarnation
6. The Guardian Angel
7. A Pixy Dance
8. Ex Orient Lux
9. Requiem
10. Fruits Of The Land
11. Wind-Borne Seeds
12. A Way To Paradisum

Track Listing

    • Aqua Blue
    • A Dream Of The Deep Sea
    • The Whisper Of A Stream
    • Dawn Of A Forest
    • Reincarnation
    • The Guardian Angel
    • A Pixy Dance
    • Ex Orient Lux
    • Requiem
    • Fruits Of The Land
    • Wind-Borne Seeds
    • A Way To Paradisum

    Additional Details


    Genre: World

    Release Date: 01/26/15

    UPC: 724384735524

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed