Shonen Knife - Free Time (English Version) (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: GC016

$ 8.50 $ 9.99


The next step of the journey for Osaka, Japan's most recognizable name in female indie rock!

The new Shonen Knife album, 'Free Time' (English Version) is a product of Japan's invincibility, with nearly three decades of releases and thousands of shows to their credits, the girls of SK offer an English version of their 2009 Japanese release 'Free Time' to the fans in North America. 'Free Time' is hard and is also pop, and it is mellow and kitsch as well. You can listen to those kinds of sounds only on the new 'Free Time' album being released on Good Charamel Records in North America on August 31st 2010 in English with 2 US bonus tracks and N. American issue album art..This is an exposition of the Rock. Shonen Knife is also joined by Osaka comedians 50 Kaitenz on the album as guest vocalists.

Bonus Materials

  • Capybara (Techno Version) - BONUS TRACK
  • Rock and Roll Cake (Japanese Download Version) - BONUS TRACK

Track Listing

    • Perfect Freedom
    • Rock 'n' Roll Cake
    • Economic Crisis
    • Do You Happen To Know '
    • Capybara
    • An Old Stationary Shop
    • Monster Jellyfish
    • P.Y.O.
    • Love Song
    • Star
    • Rock 'n' Roll Cake (Japanese Download Version) - BONUS TRACK
    • Capybara (Techno Version) - BONUS TRACK

    Additional Details

    Label: Good Charamel Record

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Run Time: 45:26 mins

    Release Date: 11/09/10

    UPC: 692863163321

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed