Skin N' Bones - Speak Easy (CD)

Save 14%
SKU: MM00038

$ 9.40 $ 10.99


A rockin' medley of earthy sleazy metal. Superb melodic rock in the vein of Baton Rouge, Firehouse, Skid Row & Tyketto.

Johnny Vamp & the gang, known collectively as Skin n' Bones are back with seventeen tracks to wet your appetite. Featuring the long anticipated reissue of 'Not A Pretty Sight' from 1990, which should have been followed by the unreleased, 'Madhouse', recorded in 1992, also included in this release, plus two bonus tracks added into one kick ass album. 'Speak Easy' is the one CD that includes every song ever recorded by Skin n' Bones , which makes for a very pretty sight for fans of rock n' roll... Johnny Vamp - Lead Vocals/Harmonica Jimi K. Bones - Lead, Slide, & Acoustic Guitars/Vocals Steve Mach - Bass Guitar Gregg Gerson - Drums/Vocals HIGHLIGHTS: This album is the complete collection of Skin n' Bones tunes. Featuring the digitally remastered re-issue of 'Not A Pretty Sight', produced by Andy Taylor, an unreleased album titled 'Madhouse', & includes two bonus tracks. A total of seventeen tracks in all of pure 80's arena rock.

Track Listing

    • Madhouse
    • Hellraiser
    • Mr. Downtown
    • Cheap Thrills
    • So Far Away
    • Nail It Down
    • Resurrection Love
    • Cover Me With Roses
    • Hey Stupid
    • Nymphomania
    • Kiss This
    • All The Girls In The World
    • Let Her Go
    • Out With The Boys
    • My World
    • U Drive Me Crazy
    • Stone Cold Crazy (Live)

    Additional Details

    Label: Metal Mayhem

    Genre: Metal

    Run Time: 70 mins

    Release Date: 01/26/10

    UPC: 747014585726

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed