Cart 0
Soman - Re:up (CD)


Soman - Re:up (CD)

$ 14.40 $ 14.99

Release Date: 09/09/08

After the success of their second album MASK Kolja Trelle is back with his next clubsmash RE:UP. A massive 14 track EP and a running time of 70 minutes! New songs such as Absolution, Noise Anthem or Hear the Noise, new mixes of Divine, Tears or Innocence v.2 by the band itself as well as remixes by well known acts like XOTOX, MODULATE, NOISUF-X, XP8 or SAM. Another proof of the high quality clubtunes by one of germanies finest and unique clubacts! Prepare for another alternative chart attack!

Label: Cop International
Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please email us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product