Sonic Communion - The Bridge Sessions 01 (CD)

$ 16.99


Release Date: 07/02/21

Five musical consciousnesses travelling through music

Sonic Communion - 'Sonic Communion' - Jean-Luc Cappozzo (trumpet, flugelhorn), Douglas R. Ewart (woodwinds, sound objects), Joëlle Léandre (double bass), Bernard Santacruz (double bass), Michael Zerang (drums, percussions)

Label: The Bridge Sessions
Genre: Jazz
Language: English
Run Time: 55:59 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed