Cart 0
Soundscape - Grave New World (CD)


Soundscape - Grave New World (CD)

$ 16.41 $ 16.99

Release Date: 06/05/12

Soundscape is a four piece Progressive-Rock group.

Featuring the soaring vocals and intricate keyboards of Rob Thorne, the guitar wizardry of Todd Rose, the explorative bass of Scott Waite and the imaginative drumming of Phil Suarez, the live show has been described as a 'magical and intense journey,' forging the path to a new musical experience that comes as a much welcomed breath of fresh air.

Genre: Metal
Run Time: 74:06 mins

Share this Product