Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes - Into The Harbour (CD/DVD)

$ 15.42 $ 15.99


Release Date: 12/09/16

Eleven great rock and r&b songs from Southside Johnny

Eleven great rock and R&B songs from Southside Johnny including covers of the Rolling Stones' Happy and Tom Waits' Hang Down Your Head.

Label: Leroy Records
Genre: Pop/Rock
Language: English
Run Time: 70 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed