Step Inside My Soul-rare '70s And Modern Soul (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: CCD1202

$ 16.20 $ 18.99
Out of Stock


During the 1970s, Polydor licensed a large amount of soul and funk material. Masters, originally produced by independent record producers, or indie labels. High quality but very rare tracks, released on Polydor between 1972 and 1980. Soulful and less poppy songs, often relegated to B-sides, originally pressed in minute quantities.

Track Listing

    • Mojoba - Say You Will
    • The Reason Why - Step Inside My World
    • Crystal Clear - Stay With Me
    • Vaneese & Carolyn - The Goodbye Song
    • Checkmates Ltd. - All Alone By The Telephone
    • Creative Source - Pass The Feelin’ On
    • Alavarez - Sooner Or Later
    • Pete Warner - I Just Want To Spend My Life With You
    • Enchantment - Call On Me
    • Tyrone Thomas - You’re Hardly Gone
    • New World - We’re Gonna Make It
    • Moorish Vanguard - Sunshine Of Your Love
    • Sam Dees - Say Yeah
    • Ernie Shelby - Right Here Where You Left Me
    • J.J. Williams - Love Market
    • Debbie Taylor - I’ve Learned To Do Without You
    • Jules Johnson & The Dynamics - I Just Want To Thank You
    • Prime Cut - I’m So Glad

    Additional Details

    Label: Cree Records

    Genre: R & B

    Language: English

    Run Time: 70 mins

    Release Date: 03/14/14

    UPC: 5397102012020

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed