Steven Halpern - Chakra Suite (CD)

SKU: IPM8000

$ 14.99


The original #1 best-seller (over 770,000 sold)!

The original #1 best-seller (over 770,000 sold worldwide)! 'An essential foundation of every New Age music section.' CDNow/ New customers continue to ask for it by name. Chakra Suite uses the 7 musical keynotes to resonate and balance the 7 chakras. Originally released as Spectrum Suite, now celebrating its 40th anniversary. Excellent for meditation, relaxation and healing.

Track Listing

    • 1st Chakra: C
    • 2nd Chakra: D
    • 3rd Chakra: E
    • 4th Chakra: F
    • 5th Chakra: G
    • 6th Chakra: A
    • 7th Chakra: B
    • Eternally
    • Chakra Angels
    • Earthrise
    • Harmonic Convergence
    • Rainbows of Life
    • Ascension
    • 1st Chakra: C 3.0
    • 2nd Chakra: D 3.0
    • 3rd Chakra: E 3.0
    • 4th Chakra: F 3.0
    • 5th Chakra: G 3.0
    • 6th Chakra: A 3.0
    • 7th Chakra: B 3.0

    Additional Details

    Label: Steven Halpern's Inner Peace M

    Genre: New Age

    Run Time: 40 mins

    Release Date: 10/02/01

    UPC: 093791800027

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed