Stone Axe - Stone Axe Deluxe Edition (CD)

Save 15%

$ 12.80 $ 14.99


This is the official re-release of the debut Stone Axe album in a deluxe package. The two disc set features 8 bonus live tracks on the original 10 song CD and over 70 minutes of video footage captured throughout the bands career on the DVD. Includes a 6-page fold out booklet with liner notes written by The Obelisk's JJ Koczan.While the Guitar work is the major force here,its also the vocals of Dru that also stands out.His voice is Phil Lynott meets David Coverdale and so much so,you will think you are listening some long lost 70's band record.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Stonin' (Live)
  • Riders of the Night
  • On With the Show (Live)
  • My Darkest Days
  • Return of the Worm (Live)
  • Black Widow
  • Chasing Dragons (Live)
  • Sky is Falling
  • Diamons and Fools (Live)
  • There'd be Days
  • There'd Be Days (Live)
  • The Skylah Rae
  • Black Widow (Live)
  • Rhinoceros
  • Shine On (Live)
  • Diamons and Fools
  • Ain't Gonna Miss It (Live)
  • Return of the Worm
  • Live For the Day(Live)
  • Taking Me Home
  • Old Soul (Live)
  • Riders of the Night (live bonus)
  • We Know It's Still Rock 'N' Roll (Live)
  • King of Everything (live bonus)
  • Skylah Rae (Live)
  • Ain't Gonna Miss it (live bonus)
  • Just a Little Bit (Live)
  • There'd Be Days (live bonus)
  • Nightwolf (Live)
  • Taking Me Home (live bonus)
  • Skylah Rae (live bonus)
  • Sky is Falling (live bonus)
  • Diamonds & Fools (live bonus)

Additional Details

Label: Ripple Music

Genre: Pop/Rock

Language: English

Run Time: 80 mins

Release Date: 04/05/11

UPC: 853843002096

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed