Stone Axe - II Deluxe Edition (CD)

Save 15%

$ 14.50 $ 16.99


A brilliant release from heavy rockers Stone Axe

This sophomore release is enhanced with a second disc of unheard-of outtakes of already released songs, as well as previously unreleased material.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Old Soul
  • We Know It's Still Rock 'N' Roll
  • Chasing Dragons
  • Live For the Day
  • Those Were the Golden Years
  • On With the Show (Live)
  • Ain't Gonna Miss It
  • One More Time Before I Die
  • Just a Little Bit
  • Turned to Stone
Disc 2:
  • Black Widow (mk1)
  • Shine On
  • Rhinoceros (restored)
  • King of Everything
  • When I Came Down
  • Taking Me Home (live)
  • Stonin'
  • The Devil's Han
  • Metal Damage
  • For All That Fly
  • Nightwolf
  • The Last Setting Sun
  • Slice of Darkness
  • Transmissions part II

Additional Details

Label: Ripple Music

Genre: Pop/Rock

Language: English

Run Time: 103:04 mins

Region: 0

Release Date: 04/10/12

UPC: 853843002157

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed