Tadashi Goto - Innervisions (CD)

$ 17.44 $ 17.99


Release Date: 01/01/01

Innervisions album for sale by Tadashi Goto was released Aug 26, 2008 on the Prog Rock label. Recording information: Electropolis Studio, North Hollywood, CA; Soundscape, Gifu, Japan. Innervisions songs Photographer: Friso Gentsch. Innervisions album for sale Personnel: Tadashi Goto (keyboards, drums, programming, drum programming); Jose Bernardo (guitar, bass guitar); Chris Poland, Marco Ahrens, Sean Conklin, Ty Tabor, Brett Garsed (guitar); Tony Levin (bass guitar, Chapman stick); Joseph Patrick Moore, Matt Bissonette, Tony Franklin, Randy George (bass guitar). Audio Mixer: Tadashi Goto. Innervisions CD music contains a single disc with 12 songs.

Genre: Progressive Rock

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Facebook Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed