Tamtrum - Fuck You I'm Drunk (CD)


$ 16.99


Newest album by the french black electro act Tamtrum.

New album by one of the most wanted French elektro punk rock act of the moment that appeals to dark elektro, punk and black metal audiences. Special eye-catching design & concept. TAMTRUM established a strong club presence through highly noticed compilation appearances.

Track Listing

    • Ass Rider
    • I Think Ov Me When I Touch Yourself
    • Fuck You I'M Drunk
    • Smart
    • Milky Boy
    • Interlude
    • Countdown
    • Speed Madly Twisted Earth Fuck Off
    • Stronger Than Cats
    • Les Enfants De Dieux
    • 0.Killed
    • Junkie, Funky, Monkey!

    Additional Details

    Label: Alfa Matrix

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Run Time: 45 mins

    Release Date: 07/14/09

    UPC: 882951012321

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed