Texas In July - Reflections (LP)

$ 26.99


Release Date: 09/17/21

Central PA's Texas In July with 'Reflections', for the first time ever on vinyl!

For the first time ever, on vinyl, 'Reflections', a collection of Texas In July tracks from the band's years on CI Records.
'Reflections' features a combination for the tracks from the band's 'Salt of The Earth' and 'I Am' records (save the songs that appeared on both), plus the single 'Uncivilized' off the band's 2-song 7' EP, their last release on CI before joining the Equal Vision Records family.
2020 Remix and Remaster by original producer of the band's body of work on CI, Carson Slovak of Atrium Audio

(600) pressed Toxic Neon (translucent bright, light Green)

Genre: Metal
Language: English
Run Time: 46 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed