The Clovers - Jukebox Hits (CD)


$ 16.99


The latest entry in Acrobat's continuing series of packages that look at the biggest stars of the 1940s and 1950s American Juke Box Rhythm & Blues chart features The Clovers. The Clovers were one of the most important acts in the early days of Atlantic Records, helping significantly to establish the label, and they were the most successful R&B vocal group of the era with 21 charted records. All of their chart hits are featured including the original hit version of 'Blue Velvet' and the classic rocker,' Your Cash Ain't Nothing But Trash', famously covered by The Steve Miller Band.

Track Listing

    • Don't You Know I Love You
    • Fool Fool Fool
    • One Mint Julep
    • Middle Of the Night
    • Ting A Ling
    • Wonder Where My baby's Gone
    • Hey Miss Fannie
    • I Played The Fool
    • Crawlin'
    • Good Lovin'
    • Comin' On
    • Lovey Dovey
    • Little Mama
    • Your Cash Ain't Nothing But Trash
    • I Got My Eyes On You
    • Blue Velvet
    • Love Bug
    • Nip Sip
    • Devil Or Angel
    • Hey Doll Baby

    Additional Details

    Label: Acrobat

    Genre: R & B

    Release Date: 11/08/11

    UPC: 824046422424

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed