The Freddie Steady 5 - Live From Sugarhill Studios (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: SB-0031

$ 12.80 $ 14.99


Lots of Texas music history happened at SugarHill Studio, from Willie to Sir Doug. That's why Freddie Steady recorded there, to make more history.

Lots of Texas music history happened at SugarHill Studio, from Willie's 'Night Life' to Sir Doug's 'She's About a Mover.' What makes SugarHill special is the warmth, the feel, the living room vibe that brings out the best in any artist. That's why the Freddie Steady 5 recorded there, to make more history. This artist and this room, together at last. Call it destiny.

Track Listing

    • Niki Hoeky
    • Austin, Texas Blues
    • Don’t Stop
    • I Will Wait for You
    • If She Were Mine
    • Treasure of the Orient
    • Cavestomp 2001
    • In My Head
    • In a Heartbeat
    • No Reply
    • Who Do You Love?
    • Just Down the Road
    • Happiest Boy in Town
    • True Love Takes Time
    • I’m an Armadillo
    • A Girl Like You
    • What’s So Hard About Love?

    Additional Details

    Label: Steadyboy Records

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Run Time: 52:00: mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 04/20/10

    UPC: 614511768320

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed