The High Strung - Quiet Riots (LP)

Save 15%
SKU: NFR-040

$ 21.30 $ 24.99


Quiet Riots is a powerful, witty, harmony laden masterwork that hums, zooms, soars, and roars through 14 songs in 38 minutes. It's a total shock and awe scene over here! The High Strung's song, 'The Luck You Got,' is the main title track for Showtime's hit show Shameless. Singer-songwriter Josh Malerman is the author of the book Bird Box, now a feature film.

Track Listing

    • Riots Of The Mind
    • When I Lay My Egg
    • Legion
    • If You Wanna Roll
    • Goffin And King
    • Hope Explodes
    • Letters First
    • Darling Weirdo
    • Summer Of Night
    • To Scale
    • Evesdropped Upon Again
    • Death To Us Is A Mixture Of Moods
    • Rubik's Cube
    • Alien Madman

    Additional Details

    Label: Paper Thin Records

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Language: English

    Run Time: 38:00 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 02/22/19

    UPC: 760137221012

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed