The Last Dance - Reflectionsof Rage (CD)

Save 10%
SKU: DF21014

$ 14.40 $ 15.99


Reflections of Rage album for sale by Last Dance was released Oct 12, 2004 on the Dancing Ferret Discs label. Remixes Of Whispers Of Rage Reflections of Rage buy CD music Liner Note Authors: Rick Joyce; Jeff Diehm; Peter J. Reflections of Rage songs Gorritz. Reflections of Rage album for sale Recording information: Egotrip Studios 2004. Reflections of Rage CD music Personnel: Donna Lynch, Jeff Diehm, Michael Joyce , Kelly Garrett, Josh Bradford (vocals); Rick Joyce (guitar); Rachel McDonnell (violin); Mera Roberts (cello); Tom Coyne, Steve Grey (drums); Joellanna Garcia (percussion). Audio Mixers: Alex Reed ; The Last Dance. Reflections of Rage CD music contains a single disc with 15 songs.

Track Listing

    • Desperately Still
    • Whisper (TR23 Remix by Thomas Rainer)
    • Nightmares (Day Dream Mix)
    • Wonderlust (Idiot Stare Mix)
    • Voices (Manuskript Anglophie Mix by Michael Uwins)
    • Silently She (Fallen Between Worlds Mix)
    • Terribly When (Ego Likeness Mix)
    • Simplicity
    • Rage (Anger Management Mix)
    • Breach (Myself Into You Mix)
    • Somewhere More (Hearts Fail Mix)
    • Voices (ThouShaltNot Mix by Alexx Reed)
    • Nightmares (Corvus Corax Mix)
    • Fairytale The Storm (Form30 Mix by Jason Reed Milner)
    • Oops, I Did It Again (TLD Version)

    Additional Details

    Label: Dancing Ferret

    Genre: Alternative/Punk

    Release Date: 10/12/04

    UPC: 687132101425

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed