The Thought Criminals - Die Young:stay Pretty (CD)


$ 9.99


The EBM laced tongue & cheek/Sci-fi/80's stoked Electro Punk themed debut from the Thought Criminals

The Thought Criminals sound can only be described as an EBM laced Sci-fi/80's /Electro Punk montage. Programmer/Musician Kirlian Blue, supplies the backdrop for frontman Rocky Goode's tongue & cheek vocals. Die Young: Stay Pretty, is a 10 track album which contains 3 bona fide singles: The catchy pop hit '(I'm Gonna Be a) Celebrity,' the old school EBM 'Date Rape Lovers' and the explosive 'My Baby's a Suicide Bomber.' In addition to the album tracks, Die Young: Stay Pretty, includes seven bonus remixes that will be sure to pack dance floors across the globe.

Track Listing

    • Cyberslut
    • (I'm Gonna Be A) Celebrity
    • Date Rape Lovers
    • Papa's Got a Brand New Gun
    • Minimal
    • My Baby's a Suicide Bomber
    • Electricity
    • Brixton's Briefcase
    • Automan
    • Party Till the Police Come
    • Date Rape Lovers (Ed Strazdas 12' Club Remix)
    • Cyberslut (Ed Strazdas 12' Club Remix)
    • Pappa's Got a Brand New Gun (AK47 Heaven Remix)
    • Minimal (Damien Choir Mix)
    • Brixton's Briefcase (Vaseline Dream Mix)
    • Suicide Bomber (Worlds Crazy Mix)
    • Date Rape Lovers (Slimelight Mix)

    Additional Details

    Label: WTII Records

    Genre: Industrial

    Run Time: 69 mins

    Release Date: 11/11/08

    UPC: 801676005128

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed